GSRMA Naas Branch Certificates of Appreciation Presentation

Recipients of twenty year certificates which were presented at Naas Branch AGM on Wednesday 8th February.

Back left to right.

Michael Dowd, Bill White, Martin Hogan, Maurice Lane, Pierce Freeney, Paschal Feeney.


Patrick Culligan and Teresa Halloran.


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Designed By